Welcome to Wuhu Kejie Intelligent Storage Equipemnt Manufacture Co.,LTD. website! 180-5535-2219

Products

科杰智能仓储设备是一家致力于提供智能仓储物流设备解决方案的企业。

科杰智能仓储设备是一家致力于提供智能仓储物流设备解决方案的企业。

Automated shuttle warehouse

430
2018-06-06

Automated shuttle warehouseThe shelves in use are usually beam or bracket shelves, which are generally fully assembled, a few of which are welded, and a few of which are integrated shelves. The carrier used in this kind of shelf system is usually pallet or container. The pallet is usually steel pallet and plastic pallet. The pallet's bearing capacity should be strong and its rigidity is good. If the pallet's bearing capacity is small, or the pallet's space is small, or the goods themselves have good strength and rigidity, the crossbeam can be cancelled and the pallet, plastic box or cargo can be directly placed on the bracket support.

Shelf Schematic of Automated Stereoscopic Warehouse

Automated shuttle warehouseThe requirements of manufacturing accuracy and installation accuracy are higher than those of shelves used in general occasions. The main components of shelves must be manufactured on high-precision continuous punching and rolling production line. The requirements for equipment and manufacturing technology are higher, considering that they are not within the reach of the capacity of general shelf manufacturers. Six-dimensional warehouse has already built hundreds of automated three-dimensional warehouses, among which the shelf of the three-dimensional warehouse has been a strong product of six-dimensional, with good quality and high precision, and has been widely verified.

Automated shuttle warehouse

According to the load of pallet cargo and the height of shelf, there are many types of six-dimensional warehouse shelf pillars, such as 80, 90, 100, 120, 140, 160 (the front width of the pillars) and so on. The thickness of the pillars can be from 1.8 to 4.0 mm. There are also many types of crossbeams, and they are internationally popular cold-rolled double-bite type, including 80*50, 100*50, 110*50, 120*50, 140*50, 160*6. Various options, such as 0, 180*60, etc.

Instructions for the Use of Shelf in Automated Stereoscopic Warehouse

AS/RS,NamelyAutomated shuttle warehouse, It is generally composed of high shelves, stackers in railways, conveyors in and out of warehouses, automatic control systems, computed warehouse management systems and other peripheral equipment. It can be used in warehouses for automatic storage and computed management of goods in container units. At present, Zhongyang shelf AS/RS is widely used in production and transportation fields, such as large-scale production enterprises, parts warehouse, flexible automation production system (FAS), large transportation centers and distribution centers in the transportation field. Our company undertakes the overall plan design, equipment design, manufacturing, installation, commissioning, after-sales and other services of the automated three-dimensional warehouse, providing all-round three-dimensional services.

QQ
Tel
Hotline:
180-5535-2219
WeChat
WeChat
TOP

您好,欢迎访问芜湖科杰智能仓储设备制造有限公司官网! 180-5535-2219

产品中心

科杰智能仓储设备是一家致力于提供智能仓储物流设备解决方案的企业。

科杰智能仓储设备是一家致力于提供智能仓储物流设备解决方案的企业。

自动化穿梭立体仓库

1376
2018-06-06

自动化穿梭立体仓库内使用的货架通常为横梁式货架或牛腿式货架,一般为全组装式结构,少部分为焊接式结构,也有少部分为库架合一式结构。此类货架系统所使用的载体一 般为托盘或货箱,托盘通常为钢托盘和塑料托盘等,托盘的承载能力要强,刚性要好;如果托盘承载较小,或货格较小,或货物本身具有很好的强度和刚性,则可取 消横梁,直接用托盘、塑料箱或货物等直接置于牛腿支撑之上。

自动化立体仓库货架示意图

自动化穿梭立体仓库的制造精度和安装精度要求均比较高,远远高于一般场合用货架,货架主要构件一定要 在高精度连冲连轧生产线上制造而成,对设备、制造工艺要求较高,顾不是一般的货架制造厂的能力所能到达的。六维已承建了几百座自动化立体仓库,其中立体仓 库货架一直是六维的强项产品,质量好,精度高,已得到了广泛的验证。

自动化穿梭立体仓库

根据托盘货物的载重和货架的高度,六维立体仓库货架立柱型号有多种型号可选,有80、90、100、120、140、160(立柱正面宽度)等多种,立柱 厚度可从1.8-4.0mm左右;横梁也有多种型号可选,而且都是国际通行的冷轧双咬扣型,有80*50、100*50、110*50、120*50、 140*50、160*60、180*60等多种可选。

自动化立体仓库货架使用说明

AS/RS,即自动化穿梭立体仓库,一般由高货架、有轨巷道堆垛机、入出库输送机系统、自动化控制系统、计算仓库管理系统及其它周边设备组成,可对集装单元货物现自动化储取和计算管理的仓库。目前中阳货架的AS/RS广泛应用于生产领域和交通领域,如大型生产性企业的采够件、成品件仓库、柔性自动化生产系统(FAS),交通领域的大型交通中心、配送中心等。我司承揽自动化立体仓库的总体方案设计、设备设计、制造、安装、调试、售后等全套服务,提供立体化的服务。

小料箱立库货架

小料箱立库货架

项目地址:芜湖

合作项目:立库货架

与某制药厂合作横梁式货架项目

与某制药厂合作横梁式货架项目

项目地址:江西

合作项目:横梁式货架

热点资讯

在线客服
联系电话
免费热线:
180-5535-2219
官方微信
公众号
回到顶部